March Favorites

Hi Beauties!

One thing I didn’t mention in my welcome post is that I am a mom of a 3 months well almost 4 months baby boy. I’m pretty sure some of you mommies know how hectic the 1st few months are, talking about those sleepless nights and always tired, hardly time to yourself. Through all of that it’s possible to neglect your skin. So my skin has been looking kind of dull lately and I want something to brighten up my skin and have an even toned complexion. I’m normally a Nivea girl but this time I decided to switch things up a bit and try out the Johnson’s face care range for an even tone facial wash that contains red berry and soy extracts.

I must say that I have never been more happy with the results. My skin is showing radiance, smootheness and not to mention brightness.

I got the Even Complexion Day Cream in a 15ml tube as I was a bit sceptical at first but I am very impressed to say that I see myself getting a bigger tube next time. By the way it’s suitable for all skin types.

Xoxo.🌺

This is a perfect little size for a handbag

Leave a comment